sábado, 22 de agosto de 2009

DJ Pope Ft.Voices of Freedom - America at War

Looking through my vinyls last week I found this record which I haven't listened in a few years then thought was worth posting... Released a year after the fateful Sepetember 11th under Yellorange lable. Vocals by Angel Williams Nicole J McCloud Simone Böhlhoff(Moné).
America At War (Freedom) (Sanctuary Freedom Mix)
America At War (Freedom) (Freedompella Mix)

3 comentários:

  1. GREAT post! Had no idea about this 12" or that Nicole was on it. Thanks for sharing this gem!!

  2. Thanks for this and all other posts you commented!!!